homepagedanax.blogg.se

Digimon world 2 speedrun
Digimon world 2 speedrun




digimon world 2 speedrun
  1. Digimon world 2 speedrun code#
  2. Digimon world 2 speedrun password#
  3. Digimon world 2 speedrun free#

Turns out that I am a thousand times less productive during the summer. No matter how long this takes me, I will get it done. I promise, I haven't given up on this speedrun and I won't. This run will get finished eventually, though! I will never give up on it.

Digimon world 2 speedrun free#

I'll post again whenever I have some more news and I'll do my best to actually work on this, but I never get much free time anymore now that I'm working. I also have to see if it is wise to go out and try to beat some stuff as Gabumon once I've gotten the basic required stats, rather than spending the whole time training. But, if I get gabumon's stats too high, then I risk digivolving into the wrong digimon, so I have to be careful about that and determine whether Bonus Try will actually save me any time. I will obviously now be training during the time where I was previously resting. Thus, if I do any Bonus tries, it will be once at the very beginning of the training segment. Some theorized that you can only get the golden poop once a day or at certain times, but regardless, repeated success seemed almost impossible. However, I read about a lot of people who were trying to do it on an emulator and the game apparently will move the poop past you even if you click right on it sometimes. The time it takes to successfully do a bonus try is going to be roughly equal to the amount of time it would take to do 2 normal tries if done quickly, so the only one that is really worth it is the golden poops. Apparently, 3 of the symbol you are actively training gets you 3x experience, 3 of any other gets you 2x experience, and 3 golden poops gets you 10x experience. He will still only appear after you have talked to Centarumon in the clinic, though, so it will only save maybe 10-15 seconds of buying a bandage and like 100 BITS.Īside from that, now that I will be training, I was looking into whether or not it was worth it to do a Bonus Try. I did learn that you can give Unimon a small recovery or any other healing item to recruit him. In my last attempts, I didn't learn too much. In order to digivolve into DotAgumon, your Digimon must be at least level 21.ĭot-Agumon appears in Set 1 of the Digimon Data Squad 1.5" Collectible Figures.Well, once again, I didn't wanna post here until I had some real news to report, but since the thread got bumped, I might as well. It possesses the Curiosity and Bug Glasses traits, and has the special skill Ice Melt.ĭotAgumon digivolves from Koromon. DotAgumon can DNA Digivolve to Dinohyumon with Kotemon or Hawkmon, to Ebidramon with Syakomon, or to Flarerizamon with Solarmon.ĭotAgumon is #059, and is a Rookie-level, Attacker-class, Dragon-species Digimon with a resistance to the Fire element and a weakness to the Dark element. In order to digivolve or degenerate to DotAgummon, your Digimon must be at least level 30, with 45 aptitude, and you must have previously befriended a DotAgumon.

Digimon world 2 speedrun password#

In Dawn, scan data for DotAgumon can be obtained by giving the password 19970628 to Valkyrimon in the DigiColiseum.ĭotAgumon digivolves from Koromon. It possesses the Powerful 2 and Economizer S traits. Its basic stats are 135 HP, 132 MP, 88 Attack, 73 Defense, 60 Spirit, 66 Speed, and 40 Aptitude.

Digimon world 2 speedrun code#

Entering the code 20000630 will allow you to receive DotAgumon.ĭotAgumon is #076 in Digimon World Dawn and Dusk, and is a Balance-class Dragon species Digimon with a resistance to the Fire element and a weakness to the Earth. To get DotAgumon, you must go to the wireless centre and go to up the stairs there, where there will be a portal-like device.

digimon world 2 speedrun

Name used in Digimon World DS and other American English media.

  • ( Ja:) Aguagu ( あぐあぐ, Aguagu ?), the onomatopoeia for biting.
  • Name used in Digimon World DS and other Japanese media.

    digimon world 2 speedrun

    You can help by expanding it.ĭotAgumon has the appearance of an Agumon sprite from the Digital Monster virtual pet toy.






    Digimon world 2 speedrun